1/6 22 March 2023: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

2/6 29 March 2023: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

3/6 05 April 2023: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

4/6 12 April 2023: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

5/6 19 April 2023: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

6/6 26 April 2023: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: INTO financial empowerment English/ Start 22 March 2023
Type: Recurring
Hosted By: Zineb
Next Occurence: Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023 17:00
Click to See All Meeting Occurrences
  • Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023 17:00
  • Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023 17:00
  • Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023 17:00
  • Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023 17:00
  • Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023 17:00
  • Wednesday, Apr 26, 2023 17:00
Timezone: Europe/Berlin

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone. Meeting time has 1 hour threshold before another occurrence is shown.