new-empower-black.png

INTO financial empowerment English/ CRASH-COURSE 10-12 February 2023

1/3 10 February 2023: 4 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 6 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 7-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

2/3 11 February 2023: 3 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 5 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 6-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

3/3 12 February 2023: 4 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 6- 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 7-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

1.199,00 

9 in stock

25 % Off

On all offers

until 31st January 2023

CODE: Love&Care