1/6 07 December 2022: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

2/6 14 November 2022: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

3/6 21 December 2022: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

4/6 28 December 2022: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

5/6 04 January 2023: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

6/6 11 January 2023: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: INTO financial empowerment English/ Start 07 December 2022
Type: Recurring
Hosted By: Zineb
Next Occurence: Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022 17:00
Click to See All Meeting Occurrences
  • Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022 17:00
  • Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022 17:00
  • Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022 17:00
  • Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022 17:00
  • Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023 17:00
  • Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023 17:00
Timezone: Europe/Berlin

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone. Meeting time has 1 hour threshold before another occurrence is shown.