1/6 05 January 2023: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

2/6 12 January 2023: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

3/6 19 January 2023: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

4/6 26 January 2023: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

5/6 02 February 2023: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

6/6 09 February 2023: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: INTO financial empowerment English/ Start 05 January 2023
Type: Recurring
Hosted By: Zineb
Next Occurence: Thursday, Jan 5, 2023 17:00
Click to See All Meeting Occurrences
  • Thursday, Jan 5, 2023 17:00
  • Thursday, Jan 12, 2023 17:00
  • Thursday, Jan 19, 2023 17:00
  • Thursday, Jan 26, 2023 17:00
  • Thursday, Feb 2, 2023 17:00
  • Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 17:00
Timezone: Europe/Berlin

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone. Meeting time has 1 hour threshold before another occurrence is shown.