1/6 22 November 2022: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

2/6 29 November 2022: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

3/6 06 December 2022: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

4/6 13 December 2022: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

5/6 20 December 2022: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

6/6 27 December 2022: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: INTO financial empowerment English/ Start 22 November 2022
Type: Recurring
Hosted By: Zineb
Next Occurence: Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022 17:00
Click to See All Meeting Occurrences
  • Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022 17:00
  • Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022 17:00
  • Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022 17:00
  • Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022 17:00
  • Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022 17:00
  • Tuesday, Dec 27, 2022 17:00
Timezone: Europe/Berlin

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone. Meeting time has 1 hour threshold before another occurrence is shown.