1/3 10 February 2023: 4 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 6 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 7-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

2/3 11 February 2023: 3 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 5 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 6-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

3/3 12 February 2023: 4 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 6- 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 7-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

 

days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: INTO financial empowerment English/ Crash-Course 10 – 12 February 2023
Type: Recurring
Hosted By: Zineb
Next Occurence: Friday, Feb 10, 2023 16:00
Click to See All Meeting Occurrences
  • Friday, Feb 10, 2023 16:00
  • Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 16:00
  • Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 16:00
Timezone: Europe/Berlin

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone. Meeting time has 1 hour threshold before another occurrence is shown.