new-empower-black.png

INTO financial empowerment English/ Start 7 December 2022

1/6 07 December 2022: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

2/6 14 November 2022: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

3/6 21 December 2022: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

4/6 28 December 2022: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

5/6 04 January 2023: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

6/6 11 January 2023: 5 – 7 PM Berlin time (GMT+1) / 7 – 9 PM Riyadh time (GMT+3) / 8-10 PM UAE time (GMT+4)

1.199,00 

9 in stock

25 % Off

On all offers

until 31st January 2023

CODE: Love&Care